Exploring Amazon – for inspiration

20170209_151224

I love exploring Amazon for sticker inspirations and ideas. I recently ordered some fun stickers and Cartoon band-aids (One Piece anime) that were being sold for under $2! I was happy with the stickers but one thing I did notice is the quality of the products. The fact that I personally make every single sticker and item I sell, is why I cannot sell them for less. However, I am working on some plush ‘prototypes’ that I will not be able to make by hand individually. Once they are complete, I will go to an investor to create them in bulk so that I can sell them at a good price. I have one prototype of the Winter Monster complete and it looks awesome. I went to a few stores to show him off and got great feedback, so I am confident that “kids” of all ages will enjoy them. Enjoy the pics!

20170520_111142
20170209_151359

